Change is a comin’…….

Things are going to change around here. The title of this blog is going to be changed to more accurately reflect what the true purpose of this blog is: to chronicle my attempts to stop being a “wage slave”, as James Brausch puts it. I’ve been taking action, and I think its a good idea to write about it a bit. It should provide myself with some perspective. If anyone else likes reading about it, fine.

If anyone has an idea for a new title, I’m all ears. And no, I’m not moving this to its own separate domain. No slagging please; I have my reasons.

One Comment

  1. Posted August 7, 2007 at 3:50 pm | Permalink

    Here is a title idea: “Opening My Eyes And Leaving The Cave”. Its a take on Plato’s cave allegory from The Republic.


Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

